Javelin Festival


Javelin Festival
June 8th – 2019

After the first edition in 2016 and the turbulent two-day javelin meeting spectacle with the first ZEISS Javelin KidsCup in 2018, a selected field of the international world elite and promising talents in the javelin throw will also make a pilgrimage to Jena in 2019. “The place where Javelins fly” invites all sports fans on 08.06.2019 as usual in the Jenaer Oberaue to experience javelin enthusiasm up close.

Athletes / Clubs

International training camp 02.06.-09.06.2019

The JenJavelin team invites you to an international training camp in Jena, which is packed with international active and former stars. Registrations are possible until 01.04.2019 via info@jenjavelin.com.

The MONDO Track World Championship Track (Doha 2019) in Jena

For 2018, the team of LC Jena and JenJavelin has put a lot of effort into it and, in cooperation with MONDO and the support of the city of Jena and the IAAF, has been able to relocate two new runways. This way, all athletes can be offered attractive wind and ground conditions on the way to new bests.


Registration

Age categories: KidsMixed (from 12 years) and u16/18 to Active
Registrations and accommodation requests are to be sent from 01.01.2019 to 01.05.2019 to info@jenjavelin.com


 


Tickets


Gallery


Time schedule

Entry List

Results

2018

2017

2016


Directions:

Speerwurf Festival


SPEERWURF FESTIVAL
08. Juni 2019

Nach der Erstauflage in 2016 und dem turbulenten Zwei- Tagesspektakel mit dem ersten ZEISS Javelin KidsCup in 2018 wird auch 2019 ein ausgewähltes Feld der internationalen Weltelite und aussichtsreiche Talente im Speerwurf nach Jena pilgern. „The place where Javelins fly“ läd am 08.06.2019 alle Sportbegeisterten wie gewohnt in die Jenaer Oberaue ein um hautnah am Anlauf die Begeisterung Speerwurf zu erleben.

Athleten / Vereine

Internationales Trainingslager 02.06.- 09.06.2019

Das JenJavelin Team läd in diesem Jahr zu einem, mit internationalen aktiven und ehemaligen Stars gespickten internationalen Trainigslager in Jena ein. Anmeldungen sind bis zum 01.04.2019 via info@jenjavelin.com möglich.

Die MONDO Track WM Bahn (Doha 2019) in Jena

Für 2018 hat sich das Team des LC Jena und JenJavelin kräftig ins Zeug gelegt und konnte in Kooperation mit MONDO und der Unterstützung der Stadt Jena sowie der IAAF zwei neue Anlaufbahnen verlegen. So sind können allen Athleten ansprechende Wind-und Bodenverhältnisse auf dem Weg zu neuen Bestweiten geboten werden.


Registrierung

Altersklassen: KidsMixed (ab 12 Jahre) sowie u16/18 bis Aktive
Meldungen und Übernachtungswünsche sind vom 01.01.2019 bis zum 01.05.2019 an info@jenjavelin.com zu senden.


 


Tickets


Bildergallerie


Zeitplan 2019


Entry List

Resultate

2018

2017

2016


Anfahrt: